trying to fight negativity

Mental Infusion

it-wont-work

Positivity is hard to come by when you are so used to negativity. I am not saying I never had positive thoughts, they just never last more than a day. This makes me feel guilty that maybe I don’t have enough faith in god, that I don’t accept my misfortune. Maybe I have a transparent skin, anything happens or said goes straight to my bone and breaks me. I want to cut all the bad weed out, this includes my bad habits and people who have negative impact on me.
I need to stop the self pity party, and I need to peruse what I feel like I can be good at and stop making excuses.

View original post

Leave a Reply

