The Season of Festivities

thesushiprincess

The new year has begun, along with all our resolutions and promises. A good friend of mine had the brilliant idea to pick a word for the year 2015, which would describe the year and give you a certain goal to achieve during that year. If your word is ‘patience’, for example, it would mean that you should work on that in the new year. I am still thinking through my word, but I am excited to find one and go for it. I wish everyone a beautiful 2015, and may it bring you happiness and success.
Since I didn’t post anything during the Christmas season, I will show you how I spent my days last week –  which is eating, drinking Moët & Chandon and fawning over the beautiful window display of Tiffany & Co.
I celebrated Christmas at the Sofitel Legend the Grand, Amsterdam – A mouthful…

View original post 87 more words

Leave a Reply

